مفاجآت صيف دبي تعود من جديد

مفاجآت صيف دبي، روعة التسوق المنتظرة، تعود من جديد إلى دبي مارينا مول.

المنتجع الصيفي

تمتعوا في عالم المرح المثالي للأطفال والألعاب الشيقة والأنشطة الترفيهية الممتعة والجوائز الرائعة لجميع أفراد العائلة في المنتجع الصيفي في دوم أتريوم في الطابق الأرضي. إنه وجهتكم المثالية لالتقاط أجمل اللحظات ومشاركة صورها على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي مع أحبائكم، من 18 يوليو حتى 17 أغسطس 2021. 

استكشفوا العديد من المفاجآت أينما تذهبون واربحوا جوائز شيقة عند تسوقكم. ما عليكم سوى إنفاق ما لا يقل عن 250 درهماً إماراتياً* واعتماد إيصالاتكم في منصة التفعيل الموجودة في الطابق الأرضي، دوم أتريوم (بجوار مقهى نيرو)، للحصول على فرصة لربح جائزة رائعة مع نقاط U من إعمار* وبطاقات هدايا إعمار* والإقامات الفندقية والكثير غيرها من الجوائز.

تسوقوا واكسبوا ضعف نقاط U من إعمار

من 15 يوليو حتى 15 سبتمبر، يمكن للمتسوقين الاستمتاع بالتسوق وكسب نقاط مضاعفة على تطبيق U من إعمار، برنامج المكافآت الشهير من إعمار، عند التسوق في دبي مارينا مول. ما عليكم سوى تحميل إيصالاتكم باستخدام التطبيق لبدء كسب نقاط مضاعفة، والتي يمكن استبدالها في الوجهات الترفيهية وحتى وجهات الضيافة.  

تُطبّق الشروط والأحكام

المواعيد والموقع

تاريخ الفعالية

18th Jul 2021 - 17th Aug 2021

توقيت الفعالية

@06:00 - 18:00

DUBAI SUMMER SURPRISES IS BACK

Dubai Summer Surprises (DSS), the highly anticipated shopping extravaganza, is back at Dubai Marina Mall. ​

THE SUMMER RESORT

Immerse yourself in a world of kid-friendly fun, games, activities, and fantastic prizes for all the family at The Summer Resort in Dome Atrium on the ground floor, the perfect place to capture Insta-worthy moments with loved ones, from 18 July to 17 August 2021. ​

Discover surprises at every turn and win exciting prizes as you shop. Simply spend AED 250* or more and validate your receipt(s) at the activation stand located on the ground floor, Dome Atrium (next to Café Nero), for the chance to WIN an amazing prize, with U By Emaar Points*, Emaar Gift Cards*, staycations, and much more up for grabs.​

SHOP & EARN DOUBLE U BY EMAAR POINTS

From 15 July to 15 September, savvy shoppers can shop and earn double Points on the U by Emaar app, Emaar’s renowned lifestyle rewards programme, when shopping at Dubai Marina Mall. Simply upload your receipts using the app to start earning double Points, which can be redeemed across entertainment and even hospitality. ​

*T&Cs apply​

Schedules & Location

Event Date

18th Jul 2021 - 17th Aug 2021

Event Time

@06:00 - 18:00